Greet Bella (Greeting part 2)

Bella always is in work mode even when she doesn't look like it

Bella always is in work mode even when she doesn’t look like it

I just posted about Petting and acknowledging Bella. I mentioned that I don’t like to, but if I allow you to “pet” Bella there are a few things you need to know. The first being, it is not “petting” it is called greeting. It is really important to understand that greeting is a command that Bella knows, and she has rules that are involved. So I would like to walk all of you through how Bella greets.

Continue reading

No Petting Zone (Greeting Part 1)

 

she's cute in her pokadot vest.

She’s cute in her polkadot vest.

 

Okay, this topic is an important issue and might take two parts. I want to talk about Petting. First I want to say that I dislike people who pet my dog without asking, Second I Strongly dislike people who ask to pet my service dog. Now that statement is confusing I know but let me explain.

Continue reading